OneDrive | Data in groups will deleted
Everybody, who is using OneDrive (Personal) and the Groups functionality, should have received an Email from Microsoft: You should move your folders and files out of the groups, because the groups and the folder and files are deleted after October 16, 2015.
You should move your folder and files before 10/15/2015. After that date Microsoft will delete Groups.
I’m curious how many times the victims are not yet received an email before the data is actually deleted. And it will certainly give users who have not received an email, which is why I write this post.