OneDrive: Sharing experience – "Shared with"


At the bottom of the Share Dialog, the "Shared with" list of people will give you an at-a glance view of everyone you’ve given access to a file. This change should make it easier to know who has access and how many people have access to your files. Clicking on the "Shared With" list will lead you to the Manage Access view. Sending a file via the Share Dialog should also return a visual confirmation of who you’ve just sent it to. This can avoid duplicate submissions of the link. This message is associated with Microsoft 365 Roadmap ID 83725 … OneDrive: Sharing experience – "Shared with" weiterlesen